Committee Members

Dumfries CC is run by a committee that is elected each year at the club AGM.  The club is run according to an agreed constitution and the committee for 2017/18 is listed below.  Please feel free to get in touch with any of the committee members if you have a query regarding any aspect of the club.
Brian Morrell
General Secretary
Dave Niblock

Race Secretary
Cameron Scade
Alex Ure
Welfare Officer
Ron McGrouther

Club Website
Garry Collins
Other Committee Members
Helen Acklam
Richard Colbeck

 Meeting Dates and Minutes

This section gives the minutes of past club meetings and the dates of future meetings.  Please note that minutes become available once they have been approved by the committee which means they should appear on this site after two meetings.  Minutes indicated as draft have not been approved as fact by the committee.
Meeting  Meeting minutes / details
2009 AGM 2009_AGM_Minutes Dumfries CC.pdf
2010 AGM Dumfries CC October 2010 AGM.pdf
2011 AGM 2011 AGM Minute (with accounts).pdf
2012 AGM 2012 AGM Minute.pdf
2013 AGM (draft) 2013 AGM Minutes.pdf
2015 AGM DCC AGM minutes 2015 Final.pdf
20th January 2015 DCC committe meeting 20Jan 2015.pdf
24th March 2015 DCC committe meeting 24Mar 2015.pdf
10th November 2015 DCC Committee 101115.pdf
 1st March 2016


 2016 AGM
2016 AGM Minutes
 7th February 2017 DCC Committee 070217.pdf
 6th June 2017
DCC Committee Minutes 060617.pdf
 22nd August 2017 DCC_Minutes 220817.pdf
 3rd October 2017 DCC_Minutes_031017
 2017 AGM
2017 AGM Minutes
 20th March 2018
DCC Minutes 200318


The heart of cycling in the Southwest of Scotland

Community Web Kit provided free by BT